Highlights of the Bihar elections

Lead parties in both coalitions – Bharatiya Janata Party for NDA and Rashtriya Janata Dal for MGB bagged the same number of seats with a difference of one but the struggle for survival and the extra push to pull it through was witnessed more by the latter.


End of content

No more pages to load